Skip navigation

For so long I have felt that
I have always been…

There were tough times, hard situations to face,
an option somewhere existed which could make you go back
But then you were scared to go back, because
You were afraid of what you would face.

This…is not what I am here to say.

Since the last few months being like this, until now
I have made many a mistakes, but somehow
convinced myself with facts that i have done none,
just to believe you force it.

…not what I am here to say again.

I have been in to many a situations, where
i was tried and tested.
Somehow I always shut the door of my mind,
This time its open, wide open
for an uncomfortable guest.

This Is what I am Here to Say

Like a sound from light, I realize,
It is that time
Which is still running,

Running away from me, from you and from us.

ps: The fest is over!

Leave a comment