Skip navigation

Daily Archives: April 5th, 2008

…and felt this before.

The feeling is familiar, but then i have not felt it in a while. It just comes and goes, and stays for sometime to make me feel guilty. To make me feel better (and also guilty), by remembering the good old days. I am many things but not the one which i am. And what i am is good enough for now, for me, for you and for all. For some reason me being like this is justified, or rather for some things and someone. Things may not work for us the way we want, but they are for the good of all of us. What comes out of my mouth, may not be truth, may not be what i mean. My actions may not be for the good. It sounds and feels miserable.

Have i said too much?

But then don worry what comes out of my mouth is nothing to worry about.

ps: It may not seem right or true… But it s true, it is true. Is it?

Sometimes very simple things can make a difference. Something so simple like a good morning message in the morning can make your day good. A flash of a message on your mobile screen can cheer you up, make you feel special, its so different from rest of the feelings and you just cant explain it how exactly it feels like. But then it just feels different and special! 🙂

ps: Its weird and different!